All-Greek Step Show Winners

Sigma Nu, Beta Upsilion Chi, Sigma Kappa and Alpha Phi Alpha took home the trophy at the All-Greek Step Show last week for their crowd-pleasing step version of the Little Rock Nine.

Second place went to Delta Sigma Theta, Alpha Sigma Tau, Phi Sigma Kappa, Phi Lambda Chi and third place was given to Delta Zeta, Omega Psi Phi, Sigma Phi Epsilon.

Jack Phillips, a Sigma Nu, won Greek Man of the Year, and Morgan Linn, an Alpha Tau, won Greek Woman of the Year.

Here’s a video of the winners stepping.

Sugar Bears Top Nicholls

Previous article

Police Report: March 3-8

Next article

You may also like